Our human
touch is our strength

Industrial packaging only cares about one thing: the expertise of the hands that make it happen.
eurakor is one of the leading Belgian names in industrial packaging. Formerly known as Ateliers de Blicquy, the knowledge and skills of eurakor and its staff come from decades of experience in the sector.

Getting on with the task at hand – for us, pride is all about a job well done

For over 50 years, our men and women have been applying their expertise in industrial packaging with a work ethic of dedication and precision – and we are extremely proud of that.

More than 50 years of experience makes us a key player.

Our history is as a business with a social focus, committed to helping disabled people integrate through work. In 50 years, our professional team has built a fully fledged and rapidly growing company. Together, we have become a key player in industrial packaging at the heart of Europe.

Join us!

eurakor, formerly Les Ateliers de Blicquy, is a rapidly growing company thanks to its community of professionals: a real family that supports and listens to its members. We often have new positions to fill and would be proud to count you among us!

L’Humain
fait la force

Le conditionnement industriel ne se soucie que d’une chose : l’expertise des mains qui le réalise.
eurakor est l’une des références belges dans le conditionnement industriel. Anciens Ateliers de Blicquy, le savoir-faire d’eurakor et de ses équipes s’appuie sur des décennies d’expérience dans le secteur.

Du cœur à l’ouvrage, notre fierté est celle du travail bien fait

Cela fait plus de 50 ans que nos hommes et nos femmes déploient leur expertise en conditionnement industriel avec une éthique du travail dur et précis dont nous sommes spécialement fiers.

Plus de 50 ans d’expérience nous positionne en acteur incontournable.

Notre histoire est celle d’un acteur à vocation sociale, engagé dans l’intégration par le travail des personnes handicapées. En 50 ans, nos professionnels ont su construire une entreprise à part entière et en pleine croissance. Ensemble, nous sommes devenus un acteur incontournable du conditionnement industriel au coeur de l’Europe.

Rejoignez nous !

eurakor, anciennement les Ateliers de Blicquy, est une entreprise en pleine croissance grâce à sa communauté de professionnels : une véritable famille à l'écoute et au soutien de ses membres. Nous recherchons régulièrement des profils et serons fiers de vous compter parmi nous !